2/2 Putty AMPS 323

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4766

You guys......I was so flattered to see 18 PM's in my mailbox this morning thinking everyone was a little worried that I hadn't posted yet only to find out that none of them were for me. :lol:

I don't particularly like this color. The experiment continues. Putty did not get up this morning until DH went downstairs. It may be due to this pink number that makes him very lethargic so he did not have the energy to clear the nightstand or he was just back to being my "polite" little Putster. cat_pet_icon
 
Well, maybe he has just accepted the fact that you will let him know when it's time to eat. Let's see some cooler colors Putty you are do not look good in those pinks, reds, and yellows. Nice cool blues and fresh greens my man!
 
Come on Putman--We want to see you blue--These cats really can learn to do things different, but Not easily--Have a great day Miriam!
 
Good morning Mr Putty,
Just what exactly do you think you are up to now? That pink is certainly not your color, so you should start on down to some more attractive colors on you, like blues to start, whatcha think?

Try it, you'll like it! ;-)

Have a great day, Miriam.
 
Has Putty adjusted to not having his later snacks? I am sure he likes the early cycle ones... :lol:
Hope Putty isn't planning too much of a dramatic return to his pretty numbers...
Hope you two will have a good day today....
 
Re: 2/2 Putty PMPS 243

AMPS 323
+3 254
+6 200
PMPS 243

I will say this new experiment is keeping numbers flatter but I am not liking the numbers. I will try to be more patient.......ya right. ohmygod_smile
Can I increase the dose or do I need to wait longer?
 
Hey there, I am not an expert in all of this trust me but I was thinking of you today when you wrote you give your cat Fancy Feast. I know that it is probably one of the recommended types on Binky's list but while you are doing this experiment are you willing to try a new brand? I swear by EVO and I know it is expensive about 5.5 oz can is about 1.79 but I am sure you can buy on-line a little more less. I would experiment with changing his food as well at least that is what I would do. Good luck and be PATIENT you are a good mama bean ;-)
 
Re: 2/2 Putty +3 54

I knew if I just asked the question about a dosecrease he would have some crazy drop. My guess with this number and the experiment he may be going for a dose decrease.

Birten I want to change his food to Wellness but I did not want to do both things at once. I only have one more can of FF so after that is gone I will switch his food.
 
Re: 2/2 Putty AMPS 323 PM +3.5 36

Miriam and Putty said:
I guess he was going for the dosecrease.....I think he gets one?

uh, yeah, he gets one. :mrgreen:

which day did you start the food spearmint?
 
Re: 2/2 Putty AMPS 323 PM +3.5 36

Miriam,can You please give us the food schedule again.
Sorry,I forgot!
Thanks
 
Re: 2/2 Putty AMPS 323 PM +4.5 49 Question

Libby do you think I can just shave the dose? He is getting a skinny 2.0 now. What do you suggest. When he gets a .25 reduction he does not hold it.
 
Re: 2/2 Putty AMPS 323 PM +4 66 +4.5 49 AM dose?

sure, I would try a shave with Putty. And tell him that he has already earned his dosecrease for tonight, so he doesn't need to keep dropping anymore. :mrgreen:
 
Oh, Putman! Are you trying to scare the crappus out of your bean? Just yelling, "Boo" would work fine. Or knock a few things off the nightstand...that would work, too.

Congrats on the decrease!
 
I guess he showed you!! :lol: :lol: That Putty always has something up his sleeve,uh paw.. Surprise!! cat(2)_steam .Good going Boy!! cat_pet_icon only a little less of those 30's!
Congrats on your dose shave!!
 
Re: 2/2 Putty +5 54

Putty will do anything for a few extra meals. Yesterday he knocked a few things off the nightstand in protest...tonight he came up with a much better way to get the good stuff.
My guess is he will be wearing pink tomorrow morning.....not a very manly color for my Putman.
Ni-ni. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top