2/2 Moonie PMPS 237,+3~159

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Very Active Member
Good Morning LL!! I thought I was going NUTS by all the pm's, and that people were mistaking me for the Other Ronnie :lol: :lol: :lol:
Quite the surprise to have a million pm"s!!
Moonie is doing great!! Jumped into bed with me this am, & has been doing it for a week...Just like she did when she was well! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Would like her ps to be lower, but doses are based on Nadir, so she is doing good there..
All P's good..very huggy...No complaints today--Have a great Tuesday! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4790
 
Re: 2/2 Moonie AMPS 241,+2~202

Good morning :-D

AW - it just tickles my heart to read that Moonie is doing things she used to do before she was so sick. I remember each time Max would do something that he hadn't done since he got sick, it would just bring tears to my eyes. Hope her numbers start coming down for you soon. Max is blowing kisses to her.
 
Re: 2/2 Moonie AMPS 241,+2~202

Isn't it great when they act like their oldselves?? :mrgreen:

Hope you and Moonie have a good day.
 
Re: 2/2 Moonie AMPS 241,+2~202,+4~177

Well she may not go green today, but a blue day is OK! She's just hangin' now-- confused_cat
Hope she's not saving greenies for the night!! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/2 Moonie AMPS 241,+2~202,+4~177

Hi Roni...I voted that tomorrow is YOUR day for the fan mail PMs... :lol:

So glad that Moonie is jumping into bed with you...I love it when they act like they used to before this
nasty FD...that is so great...healing is happening! i alwasy wonder if the pajama party is being planned this
early inthe dy too... :roll: Shadow has been giving me a break lately.
hey, maybe we shouldn't let them be in communication today, eh? :-D
 
Re: 2/2 Moonie AMPS 241,+2~202,+4~177,+6~183

Well this day was crappus--OK got blue--Copper saw a cat outside & she was watching it too, & I came to look & he attacked Moonie--Didnt you hear me scream?? She's ok but I did a +6 about 1/2 hr later--Made her higher??--
I'm going out into the real world for a while--BBL!
 
Re: 2/2 Moonie AMPS 241,+2~202,+4~177,+6~183

Could be stress happening here. Ya know, my civvie, Ali, does the same thing. If she see's a stray outside she automatically goes after Spot or Ralph (usually Spot, since he runs from her and doesn't fight back). It's horrible....she SCREAMS and then goes running and the hissing and pissing is just terrible. She's beginning to attact Spot for just looking at me when she's with me. Poor Spot...he sneaks around the bed and waits until she isn't looking then he'll jump up. If she's in my lap, he won't even come near for fear that she will attack him, which she will.

Hope that the stress is over and done with by the time pmps comes around...and if you really want, I'll send a few thousand PM's tomorrow to you so you don't feel left out, lol
 
Re: 2/2 Moonie AMPS 241,+2~202,+4~177,+6~183

G'day Roni, what's left of it anyways. Miss Moonie decided to stay blue today....that's OK, she's been working verra hard lately. bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif And if she has to run away from Copper on top of everything else, well, a girl can only do so much! :dizcat :dizcat :dizcat

I have the same problem with Morris, when he sees a stray he tries to attack me! No other cats in the house to turn the aggression on so he tries to bite the hand that takes such good care of him....go figure! ohmygod_smile

Maybe tomorrow Moonie & Morris can go surfing together...whaddya think??? :mrgreen: haha_smiley
 
Re: 2/2 Moonie AMPS 241,+2~202,+4~177,+6~183

Hi Roni
I guess Miss Moonie did not want to spoil you and get you all comfy
throwing all thise greens at you.
At least she is having fun and up to acting like her old self.
That's always the best.
Max gives me glimpses f it from time to time.
 
That consistant Moonie had almost the same numbers last night..Oh well tomorrow is another day! and we are getting some snow :cry: :cry: :cry:
Hoping for some nicer numbers tomorrow. Got an electric fireplace/heater-It's fabulous :mrgreen: -Cats are afraid of it so far. :lol:
Going ni ni soon--Sending everyone in LL cozy dreams, feel better & good health vibes, & a pleasant sleepus..Ni ni all.
 
I think you will have a green day tomorrow Moonie. :mrgreen:
We will be getting your snow later tonight. Now don't throw things at me but I still love snow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top