2/2 Mitsos AMPS97, PMPS123,+3.5 47, +4 51

For long term diabetics and cats trying for remission again, the reduction point is 40 and not 50 (on a human meter). He hasn't earned a reduction.
However, considering that the skipped shot and HC kibble barely made a difference to his numbers, it looks like he will earn one soon!
 
Back
Top