Anna1
Member Since 2023
Hi to all
Mitsos PMPS +3.5 47..Should I reduce the dose to 1.25 or remain 1.5U
Thanks for your help
Anna
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-30-mitsos-amps-92-3-75.297915/

Mitsos PMPS +3.5 47..Should I reduce the dose to 1.25 or remain 1.5U
Thanks for your help
Anna
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-30-mitsos-amps-92-3-75.297915/
