Sara & Magnolia
Member Since 2009
WCR: 5 P's good. Ravenous. She puked her 7am breakfast because she ate too fast. DH didn't offer food again, so by 9am she was frantic. We're still trying to get back on schedule from last weeks stalling, but she can tell time and she knows her shot (and food) are late.
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 159
+2 140
+5 94
+11 295
PMPS 318
+1 324
+11 277
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 159
+2 140
+5 94
+11 295
PMPS 318
+1 324
+11 277