2-2~Blaze~AMPS 186 +3 74

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm curious why you didn't take a reduction on 1/30 with the PM +3 at 36? Are you attempting to make Blaze really earn the reductions?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top