Tammy and Blaze Member Since 2009 Feb 2, 2010 #1 viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4765 and then I came to tbp, leaving fuds out. Have a good day everyone!
Tammy and Blaze Member Since 2009 Feb 2, 2010 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 Re: 2-2~Blaze~PMPS 143 Not too bad so far!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Feb 2, 2010 #4 I'm curious why you didn't take a reduction on 1/30 with the PM +3 at 36? Are you attempting to make Blaze really earn the reductions?
I'm curious why you didn't take a reduction on 1/30 with the PM +3 at 36? Are you attempting to make Blaze really earn the reductions?