cecile & bella
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-28-bella-amps-327-4-350.258511/
We're alternating days starting in the 300s and low days, it seems. Yesterday started higher. I meant to test her at night but fell asleep.
This morning her AMPS was 85, and now at 2 hours after her shot (5u) she's at 64. I'm home today so I'll recheck her in an hour or two, but I wonder if I should lower her dose? I asked her vet what she thinks but would like to know your advice as well.
We're alternating days starting in the 300s and low days, it seems. Yesterday started higher. I meant to test her at night but fell asleep.
This morning her AMPS was 85, and now at 2 hours after her shot (5u) she's at 64. I'm home today so I'll recheck her in an hour or two, but I wonder if I should lower her dose? I asked her vet what she thinks but would like to know your advice as well.