2/19 Shadow AMPS=373, PMPS=154

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
+1=179
+4=217
+8=343 ohmygod_smile
AMPS=373 ~ 1.50u Lev (7th day) ohmygod_smile

Yesterday's Green Condo

Well, good morning Mr. Liver! Shadow ate his breffris all up and was purring but nothing else of note yet. But wow, what a day yesterday! :lol: We can't keep thinking about that or resting on our laurels....time to get busy again and beat down that angry Mr. Liver!!
Hope you all have a great Friday ...hang in...tomorrow will be here soon now!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

Good Morning-
Maybe you could print off yesterday's green SS and post it around the house for Shadow to study. Might help train the liver.
 
Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

Boing! Guess he found the air pump and blew himself up again. It was so worth it for that heap of green though. He will find his way back down, Think of it this way you can can save a few strip0s this morning :-D
 
Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

Hey Pat,
I am sure it must be frustrating in some ways to see Shadow back in those pinks again, but looking on the other side, you have now seen that Mr. Shadow CAN be a green man if he sets his mind to it and Mr. Liver decides to go along with the plan.

Saving strips and Shadow's ears will make for a nice morning.

Shadow, this morning is your little break, a rest after all your good efforts yesterday.
I did say a little break, once rested it's back down you go please.

We'll be watching; maybe you can show Shadoe how it's done, OK? ;-)
 
Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

Good morning Pat
For sure that I am no expert (shooting 6u and barely seeing blue, lol) yesterday was an
amazing day for Shadow and we all saw that he can do it.
I have a feeling that rebound and Mr. Liver will clear very quickly and he will be back
down for you for the weekend.
You are doing an amazing job!!!!!!!!

Happy Friday and have a terrific day.
:YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

Wow, that was some bounce!! flip_cat But the path has been marked now so Shadow will find his way back down there. Great job!! :thumbup
 
Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

Hey! Shadow?? What's this??--We want to see some nice numbers from you today!!!
Come on there boy--You look sooo good in green!
 
Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373

Shhhh, don't distract him from the important business of moving down a floor.
 
Re: 2/19 Shadow AMPS=373, +4=246

+4=246
He had a little snack with his sis after this test. He is moving down but never fast enough for me.... ;-)
Thank you all for your sweet words...you guys are the BEST!!!! :YMHUG:
He is being his sweet self in sunny yellow.... cat_pet_icon
 
Good job there, Shadow; it's looking like it's getting easier and easier for you!
Remember to take it a bit slower and then stay put if you can on those lower floors, OK?
 
Yay, 154. :mrgreen: Shadow, stay away from the air pump! We like you flying low...

Actually, we like you no matter what! But this medium is nice. :lol: whew! It's friday, I need rest, ha!
 
I could of sworn I posted in here earlier...lol, but anyway - here I am!!
And yea Shadow kick those stinky numbers to the curb!!
:mrgreen:
 
.... and there was much rejoicing!
php37MLlG
 
Libby and Lucy said:
good boy Shadow, blue at night is just right. :mrgreen:
(libby's a poet... and doesn't know-it!)

come on, shadow
blue is nice
but it's green
that is the price
so put away the trampoline
cuz raja is waiting for you at the falls!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top