Linda and Scooter & Jack
Member Since 2012
Re: 2/19 Scooter AMPS 55, +1-77,+2-55,+3-46,+3.5-68
Oh good lord
+4 - 41
I am thinking karo? what do you think?
Linda
Oh good lord
+4 - 41
I am thinking karo? what do you think?
Linda
Linda and Scooter said:Could the kibble really have caused all this? It seems really drastic.
Take a look at BKs ss from 02/11/2009 - 02/16/2009 for an example.Linda and Scooter said:So you mentioned you skipped shots when BK was on his way down, did it affect him and how?