2/19 Moses PMPS 198 +4~68 +5~75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Erica & Moses

Active Member
Hello! Moses has been good. Funky funk numbers but the WCR is good. Not quite as frisky as January blue/greens but still playful.

We just spent some time outside together. I like to let him roam the backyard like a free jungle cat, his expression is priceless. Until my dad ran outside to tell us that he saw a hawk circling the backyard. That's when I scooped up the jungle cat and we came inside.

Other than that, we're good. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/19 Moses AMPS 275 +8~243

Happy Friday Erica & Moses!!
I let Baby & Sadi out for fresh air too... I stand outside with them.. they are not allowed to free roam ;-)
I hope Moses comes on down soon... I know how frusturating these yellows can be..... geez!
Cheering you both on for a fabulous weekend!!
 
Re: 2/19 Moses AMPS 275 +8~243

Sounds like you and Moses had fun while it lasted.....yellow brick road leads to the Emerald City!
:mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 Question

Oz, what? Are hawks there, too? :mrgreen:

Ya, Moses' number patterns are really funky. Like yesterday, where the peak number is his PMPS. Weird.

Anybody know what that could mean?
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 Question

So, I'm looking at your ss and it looks like you increased him the other day. Maybe this could be LTS (liver school training)?

I'm not an expert and don't really know. I know the more experienced folk can give you a better idea. Just wanted to say hi to a newbie (ish) bean and kitty.
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 Question

Ha! Thanks for the input, Hillary :mrgreen:

I like your chocokitty, b/t/w

bcatrun_gif
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 Question

Nice pmps tonite..Hope you see some green tonite or tomorrow!!
My cats only go out to the vet :shock: :shock: nailbite_smile --But we have hawks here too! And they are quite brazen!
I feed the birds, so I see them from time to time..Skeery! :o :o
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 Question

nice PMPS! Some spot checks would be nice to see where he goes from here. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 +4~68 Question

Wow! Libby and Lucy, I got a spot check and Moses is green! This is so strange!

I might test again in an hour to see if it'll rise or drop.... very interesting.

It's like his AM switched with his PM. Hmmm... :?:
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 +4~68 Question

Erica & Moses said:
Wow! Libby and Lucy, I got a spot check and Moses is green! This is so strange!

I might test again in an hour to see if it'll rise or drop.... very interesting.

It's like his AM switched with his PM. Hmmm... :?:

LOL, I can't take credit for this. I wanted to increase your dose but Jill pointed out to me that you might be missing some green. She was right!
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 +4~68 Question

Libby and Lucy said:
Erica & Moses said:
Wow! Libby and Lucy, I got a spot check and Moses is green! This is so strange!

I might test again in an hour to see if it'll rise or drop.... very interesting.

It's like his AM switched with his PM. Hmmm... :?:

LOL, I can't take credit for this. I wanted to increase your dose but Jill pointed out to me that you might be missing some green. She was right!

ahhhhh... there's the green! lol!
i have a feeling moses may have been green last night, too. when you have a drop like that at +2.5 you'll want to continue testing to see how low he goes.
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 +4~68

Yes, that makes total sense. I guess I just figured, "there's his blue for the night" b/c I saw him in the triple digits the 3 nights before, but yes at the +2.5 makes sense.

I'm so glad ya'll watch his SS with me :mrgreen:

20 more minutes before the next test.
 
Re: 2/19 Moses PMPS 198 +4~68

Wowzers Moses! Now please try to surf so your bean can get some sleep tonight. cat_pet_icon
 
Yay, Moses is looking so good.

He's on the rise, we're off to bed. Goodnight!

And thank you for your eyes and good help! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top