2/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
HI all, and happy Friday everyone!

Been a good day for Mannie, and so far a great evening too! After 3 days of lather and rinse evenings, nice to have a short break. We are cruisin' the pinks right now, low pinks. It will be interesting to see what the night brings. ;-)

Yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6739

WCR: excellent day - kitty wants to cuddle - no complaints from his mama bean. appetite seems more regulated - good i think. I think he is looking forward to the weekend when he can spend more time outdoors.
flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat

RECAP:
amps 174
amps +1 273
pmps 307
pmps + 2 302
 
Re: 12/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

yep, looks like it - rebounds that is. I am so grateful that he did not bounce up to the high 500's that we've had in the past (well, at least I don't know that he did - missed a few spots checks while at work) but i agree - he is doing really well. Lower dose, lots of blues and greens - really turning things around. I'm happy! :-D

It is so nice to see progress! :RAHCAT

Happy Friday to you Libby!
 
Re: 12/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

Hi Sienne! Me too! He usually does - I'm grateful for that too!

Bad me - but I am grateful, in a way, that I am not lathering and rinsing right now, and we can just mellow out on the sofa, with spot checks through the evening. of course now that I've said that - watch him drop dramatically. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: would not be the first time.

Have a terrific Friday evening!
 
Re: 12/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

Hi Jill!

Yay, huh! 197 at amps, not too bad of a way to start out the day. bounce wasn't all that nasty either, and short lived, and double yay! on that.

Gooooooooooooo Mannie! :RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top