2/19 Donovan Lev AMPS == 68; PMPS == 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

MJ+Donovan

Very Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6679

AMPS = 68; gave One Magic Drop.
Though I doubt he'd hypo on 2 drops, I'm not home to watch him, so I decided to err on the side of caution.
Warm ears, purring, shark attack, etc. sleeping on Alpha Queen's favorite chair (though it's generally her Evening Spot, so perhaps she won't glare at him for it).
 
Re: 2/19 Donovan Lev AMPS == 68

Nice :thumbup
Donovan had a nice cycle last nite too! Surfin' with the sharks huh
 
Re: 2/19 Donovan Lev AMPS == 68

looks good!
:mrgreen:

hows he doing? Nice cycle so far MJ! :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • Nikki_before.jpg
    Nikki_before.jpg
    38.4 KB · Views: 104
PMPS = 80; gave 2 drops Lev (yup, living on the edge :razz:)
I'll get a +3 or more if necessary. We'll see if he earns a reduction this weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top