2/19 Buzz AMPS: 329, +4: 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
I didn't finish yesterday's condo, so here's an update:

2/18 AMPS: 163 0.5u
+2.5: 49 (fed LC snack)
+4: 46 (LC snack w/HC gravy)
+6: 58
+10: 210
PMPS: 232 0.5s
+3: 326

The condo itself is here: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6707
Reduced evening's dose to a skinny 0.5u upon advice from Libby and Jill.

WCR: She seems to be happy today. Hungry, but happy. :)

We will see what today brings. They're always a mystery, aren't they?
 
Re: 2/19 Buzz AMPS: 329

LOL very true Sarah, they *are* always a mystery. Glad to see Buzz with a good WCR and a highly functioning liver. LOL
 
Re: 2/19 Buzz AMPS: 329

I guess they just don't want us to get bored. ;)

Woohoo, +4: 106!!

I have to leave for a few hours so I won't be able to get a +6 but should be home for a +7 or +8. Feeding a snack before I go. :)
 
Hi wow yes they are a mystery huh? I am new to the group, just got a week of lantus under my belt. Can't wait till I start seeing low numbers like that! You are doing great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top