2/18 Stu AMPS 348

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=65707#p65707

Good Morning! Yesterday we were not able to get more than the minimum of readings. Stu's numbers in general seem higher over the last couple of days. We'll see what happens today. I will be able to get a few more readings than yesterday. Last night he was extra active (we didn't get much sleep). He wants to go home!! He'll get his wish tomorrow. Otherwise, all is well with our cat. Normal cat activities. Tonight will start the 16th cycle on 2.75 units bid. I think it's probably time for a dose increase to 3 units, but I don't want to do this until after we get home and Stu has a few days to settle back into his home routines.
Everyone have a good day. Weather in NYC today is beautiful: sunshine, breezy, mild. We'll do lots of walking. Stu will watch the house sparrows on the window sill.

Ella & Stu
 
Come down some, Stu! Hope he enjoys his day of sparrow watching! Have fun walking around in the city. That sounds pretty awesome!
 
Hi Again. Pretty high numbers all day so far (+3 234, +5 255, +9 300). This is the last time I'll be able to post until we get home, late tomorrow afternoon or early evening. Stu is happy (he's so smart he knows we're going home even though we haven't "told" him yet). See you all tomorrow.
Ella & Stu
 
He's probably up because he's not home, & will get back & have great numbers...I'm right near the city, aint it grand???
Love going there, & we go like twice a month..So much fun!--ENJOY!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top