2/18 Buzz AMPS: 163, +2.5: 49/Dosing ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Very Active Member
Yesterday's (boring) condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6591

WCR: Buzz was insistent that I test her at +2.5, and I am glad I listened to her. I was going to get a +3, but she was on her spot and meowing very whinily (is that a word?!) so I went ahead and tested her then. Perhaps she was only meowing for food, not a test, but either way, it worked. ;)

Should I reduce her dose again tonight because of the low #? This morning was only the 4th cycle on 0.5u. I am worried that she isn't getting enough time to heal, that she's moving through the doses too quickly. Isn't that stupid? I mean, it's what I want to see, but I guess because she went OTJ before but only for 3 weeks, I just really want to be sure that she has the time she needs to heal. However, I don't want to give her too high of a dose either, of course.
 
since buzz is just coming off of a reduction, if she were my cat i would shave the dose to a skinny 0.5u rather than taking a reduction to 0.25 unit.
see what the others say...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top