2/18 Baby PMPS 197 +6 189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Good morning, LL cat_pet_icon

Baby is Blessing me & I hope to continually see her progressing each day to consistently healthy numbers o:-)

WCR Baby has had her breakfast, is alert, playful & nowhere near in the mood to go back to bed, but we don't have to get up for a few more hours. Will get a spot check before work & depending on that #... may come home for lunch too.

Cheering my lil Rock Star on & wishing you & your furbabies a Beautiful Blessed Day :YMHUG:

B :RAHCAT A :RAHCAT B :RAHCAT Y :RAHCAT


Yesterday
 
Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188

That's cute.
Gooooo Baby !!!!!!!
smiley-happy105.gif
23_30_104.gif
smiley-happy105.gif
 
Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188

OMG Nicole, I bet you are flying high this morning. It seems that Baby may have graduated LTS (shhh, you didn't hear me say that *antijinx*)

Keep it up Baby.....we are all cheering you on dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +2.5 256

(((Thanks everyone))) Not a bad rebound # at all.. plus she ate during those 2.5 hours.. very hungry... so wasn't surprised at all!! I expect her to clear this little rebound in no time at all dancing_cat
 
Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +2.5 256

Baby is starting to get the hang of LTS, not to long before she can take a front row seat! Hope she studied hard for the test and make sure you do your homework Mama Bean!
 
Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246

Monique.. My heart skipped a beat….. I so hope you are right.. Maybe LTS will have a recent graduate soon? Even though she has a couple yellows - they are not high & nowhere near the rebound Baby has been giving.. I am soooooo excited!! I see progress here… I really do! YAY!!

Do I hold this dose, or increase because I have seen no greens yet?
 
Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246 Question

Depends Nicole......If you have followed what I've suggested for Shadow (Pat) then that's a different situation, yes Shadow was a poor LTS student but he's learning now! Shadow has already been up and down the scale a few times and Pat has alot of data so I was ready to be more aggressive with him. Baby is still a freshman at this point so it's reasonable to give her some time without to much pressure. This is the beginning of day 4 on this dose (yup, no greens) but you do have a few low blues so it's ok to give it 1-2 more days. When your home on the weekend maybe if you still don't have any low blue or green then you could up the dose and do lots of testing. She is learning not to bounce from blue the next step will be greens and she will probably be set back in LTS, but it too will pass so don't get frustrated just yet.
 
Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246 Question

(((Monique))) Thank you for the quick reply & education! I am going to hold this dose a few more cycles & am home tomorrow thru Sunday & will see what happens - I just did not want to increase her too soon. She is learning!! YAY!
 
Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246

Such pretty blues, Baby. cat_pet_icon You look better in blue than yellow so don't bounce too long!
 
Re: 2/18 Baby AMPS 188 +6 246

Nicole, I am so happy with the progress that Baby is making. :) I know you've struggled with frustration (as we all have) and it's great to see her coming along so well. I know you must be relieved at her lower #s and it sounds like she is feeling much better, as well. Keep it up, Baby! Graduating is what all the cool kids do. :)
 
Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

(((Thanks, Everyone)))

Milestone Moment.. Baby & I's first day ever having an AM & PM # in the Blues!!
 
Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

Nicole & Baby said:
(((Thanks, Everyone)))

Milestone Moment.. Baby & I's first day ever having an AM & PM # in the Blues!!

If we were on Facebook, I'd been clicking the "like" option right now! That's great!
 
Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

Looking good, Baby. Nice to see that blue action you've got going! :smile:
 
Re: 2/18 Baby PMPS 197 **Milestone Moment

Incredible! party_cat

Huge momentous occasion! Way to go :mrgreen: So happy to see this progress!
 
cat_pet_icon Baby will probably drop down more -- she tends to drop later in the cycle... but her ears are getting a break.

See you all in the AM I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top