Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
I would get a +1 and a +2 to start with
YES....Feed him and shoot him now.....then test in 1 hour and again an hour later (at +1 and +2)
okay I will be sure to do that he’s at 91ish right now since his last test what if he drops below 50 ? I just need to know everything because I’ve NEVER shot him at 120 before it scares me a little but I fed him and gave him his shot I’m nervous as heck right now LOLI would get a +1 and a +2 to start with
Don’t feel horrible.Lol I’m sorry okay I will do that! I can’t stop laughing but really I feel horrible inside for everyone trying to help me and figure this all out
Thank youI entered your numbers on your spreadsheet for you....and instead of typing out "skipped shot", just enter N.S. (for No Shot) so we know you skipped on purpose (I already did that too)

okay I will be sure to do that he’s at 91ish right now
No my hearts pounding now I just fed him and gave him his shot cause I tested him not to long ago !!! Should I have tested him first! Oh no !!!! And yeah I’m super confused and anxious/worried right now. I feel bad that you guys are confused too. I bet I’m the first to confuse the heck out of you guys like this LOL his last test was 6.7(121) I believe and I didn’t test him again cause I tested him not to long ago I just fed and shot.You tested him again instead of just feeding and shooting and he was 91? Not that it matters now but you didn't need to test again....you had just tested when you got the 121. Stop confusing yourself (and us)….LOL
Should I have tested him first! Oh no !!!
I don’t blame you Chris for being confused I’m so sorry. Yeah his last test was at 1023 and it was 121NO you didn't need to test again....that's why I was confused about this statement "I will be sure to do that he’s at 91ish right now"
I don’t blame you Chris for being confused I’m so sorry
Lol oh we definitely will, I know it. I still laugh now but inside I’m crying hahah!! I just feel horrible how messed up his times got and how confused I made everyone *slaps forehead*No worries....one day we'll look back and laugh...maybe not today, but some day...LOL

@Chris & China (GA) @Bron and Sheba (GA) his BG is 8.8(158)I've been waiting too @Bron and Sheba (GA)
That’s good. Can you set the alarm and get a +4?@Chris & China (GA) @Bron and Sheba (GA) his BG is 8.8(158)
That’s good. Can you set the alarm and get a +4?
Yes of courseThat’s good. Can you set the alarm and get a +4?
Can you tell we're actually the same person with 2 heads?....LOL
Can you tell we're actually the same person with 2 heads?....LOL



Yes you can give him a snack.@Chris & China (GA) @Bron and Sheba (GA)
+4 at 7.9(142) is it okay to feed him a bit? And do I need to get anymore tests say like a +7 or 8?![]()
Thank you, I will be sure to give him some food and leave some out for him. And sleep sounds so good right now!Yes you can give him a snack.
I think you could go to bed now. I don’t think he will drop too much more tonight.
Just leave a snack out for him to eat a bit later.
