Crystal&Hendrix
Member Since 2020
Hi everyone, my kitties BG this morning was 133@+11.5 and 119@+12.
At 133 I stalled without food and waited 30 mins and it went to 119. Do I stall again? Skip his dose? Feed him? I’m confused as to why it’s going down and not up.
Notes:
PMPS: @148
+5 @81 (I want to get a +2 but I was super exhausted and didn’t even hear my alarm go off)
+11.5 @133
+12 @119
Thank you
Re tested him 30 mins after stalling again and it’s now 122. He is now an hour or more past having his shot.
At 133 I stalled without food and waited 30 mins and it went to 119. Do I stall again? Skip his dose? Feed him? I’m confused as to why it’s going down and not up.

Notes:
PMPS: @148
+5 @81 (I want to get a +2 but I was super exhausted and didn’t even hear my alarm go off)
+11.5 @133
+12 @119
Thank you

Re tested him 30 mins after stalling again and it’s now 122. He is now an hour or more past having his shot.
Last edited:

