milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina 2/16 condo
Morning Everyone! Sabrina's AMPS 155(9:30am) Wow :mrgreen: :mrgreen: what's she doing now, gonna hag out maybe in the blues today! I have a baby shower to go to today & won't be able to monitor her. Should I skip this morning's dose, reduce or give her full 1.25U dose? :? I should be dosing her now so any fast advice would be appreciated Thanks Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
amps 155(9:30)
+1.25 261(10:45) 1.25 U @ 11:00 :roll: better late than never!!!
+7 392 (5:45) guess she wants to stay high :cry:
+9 415 (7:45) 415.................. :cry: Please come on down!
PMPS +11 418 (10:05) dosed @ 11.5 (10:30) 1.25U :sad:
Morning Everyone! Sabrina's AMPS 155(9:30am) Wow :mrgreen: :mrgreen: what's she doing now, gonna hag out maybe in the blues today! I have a baby shower to go to today & won't be able to monitor her. Should I skip this morning's dose, reduce or give her full 1.25U dose? :? I should be dosing her now so any fast advice would be appreciated Thanks Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_iconamps 155(9:30)
+1.25 261(10:45) 1.25 U @ 11:00 :roll: better late than never!!!
+7 392 (5:45) guess she wants to stay high :cry:
+9 415 (7:45) 415.................. :cry: Please come on down!
PMPS +11 418 (10:05) dosed @ 11.5 (10:30) 1.25U :sad: