Paulina
Member Since 2020
Hi! So I took Frodo to the vets today as he’s quite high again even though I increased the dose to 1.5 and he was acting bit odd too. So he got the antibiotic as she said he has some redness on his gums (one injection) don’t know the name I thought I will have it in the invoice but i notice it’s not described there. Anyways the vet also wanted to give me metacam the painkiller for him which I didn’t agree and she suggested increase to 1.75 tonight Should I increase or should I wait to see how he will act with the antibiotic itself? Thank you
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...400-286-2-297-7-pmps-318.259272/#post-2913038
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...400-286-2-297-7-pmps-318.259272/#post-2913038



