2/17 buddys amps 171

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Marci :)
I'd hold it at least 1-2 more cycles at F.5u .75u seemed a little too much. Might have been because he was coming off his illness, but better to hold and collect data I think. Is this morning's dose a typo or did you take the fat off the dose?
..C
 
it's good to see Buddy back in blue/green. :smile: I agree with holding the dose a little longer, let's see if he can pull some of these blues back down to green in mid-cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top