babyg
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-16-pmps-326-304-hold-3-units.274283/
I really don't understand why she is SO high. She's not acting like she's sick or having any pancreatic flare-ups, and I'm not catching any low numbers to explain a bounce.
Edited to add: I'm off the next three days so will be able to get more spot-checks.
I really don't understand why she is SO high. She's not acting like she's sick or having any pancreatic flare-ups, and I'm not catching any low numbers to explain a bounce.
Edited to add: I'm off the next three days so will be able to get more spot-checks.
But I just tested her and she's in the lower 200s so at least I'm starting to see a tiny improvement.