2/17 Baby G AMPS 345 +5 220 PMPS 258

She is bouncing from the blues she saw last night. Btw, something's amiss in the SS. The data for 2/17 is already filled in.
 
I think I understand the confusion... when I click one of your spreadsheets, I see a string of blues for 1/17... I think that's the problem... when I click the other spreadsheet, it is also saying that it's a 2023 spreadsheet. Having the two spreadsheets linked to your signature is going to be confusing. Usually there's one spreadsheet with different tabs for different years. I definitely got mixed up when I saw the blues in the pm cycle of one of the sheets.

OBTW, I just wanted to say that I'm really happy that you came back.
 
So sorry everyone for all the confusion! I went out to the store briefly and am back home now and think I fixed everything. I wish she had some blues again. :arghh: But I just tested her and she's in the lower 200s so at least I'm starting to see a tiny improvement.
 
So sorry everyone for all the confusion! I went out to the store briefly and am back home now and think I fixed everything. I wish she had some blues again. :arghh: But I just tested her and she's in the lower 200s so at least I'm starting to see a tiny improvement.
Yes! 220 is much better than pink. You may see a blue today? We can hope, right? I would hold that 3 units for 14 cycles and then see if it's time to increase.
 
Thanks, just wish the circumstances were better, lol. And yes, I really hope we get a blue today.
And your goal is to keep her in blue numbers and avoid greens, right? I hope she's feeling all right, but you said no signs of pancreatitis, so that's good.
 
And your goal is to keep her in blue numbers and avoid greens, right? I hope she's feeling all right, but you said no signs of pancreatitis, so that's good.
Yes, just blues. I first worked on getting myself more comfortable with her being in the higher blues, like 180s, and now I'd like to expand that comfort zone a little further but still keep it in the 100s range. Everywhere I'm reading online, including the SLGS method, says the ideal nadir is between about 90 - 150, so my personal goal is to keep her in the middle to high of that range. That way she's still doing good and we also have some wiggle room for weird stuff or curve balls she may throw my way because of the pancreatitis or just having an "off" day where she doesn't eat as well, etc.
 
Got a yellow preshot, so getting a little better. I had to go out again today so didn't get an extra test in during the day, so hoping to catch a blue tonight.
 
Back
Top