2/16 Jack:245@amps

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Chaos has gripped my household and in the midst of it all Jack is steady yellow. Unless he shows me some green tonight or tomorrow @amps, he's getting increased to either 8.75 or 9 units of insulin starting tomorrow morning, based on numbers.

Have a peaceful weekend all- apparently I'm shoveling more snow tomorrow:arghh:

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-236-3-holding-8-5u.286658/#post-3152797
upload_2024-2-16_11-11-25.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-16_11-11-25.jpeg
    upload_2024-2-16_11-11-25.jpeg
    86 KB · Views: 65
Hi Christine, so sorry you’re having to deal with chaos in the household. Plus snow on the way is never fun. Looks like we’re getting it too, tomorrow. But I know you guys get more than we do with your location. East Coast in February right? Yuck.
Hope you see some green. Let’s go, Jack show us the green. :DMaybe just the threat you know maybe he’s listening??

I just saw the picture you posted the other day of your kissing kitties. That was so adorable. What sweet babies!!
:kiss::kiss:
Good luck this weekend. Safe surf, Jack!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oof, more snow? And chaos? I'm so sorry things are going crazy - I'm a little jealous of the snow. We definitely haven't had anywhere near as much where I am in Wisconsin as we normally do, and I'm a bit worried for what it means for our drought levels. I hope that Jack starts to show you better numbers. :bighug:
 
Back
Top