Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Chaos has gripped my household and in the midst of it all Jack is steady yellow. Unless he shows me some green tonight or tomorrow @amps, he's getting increased to either 8.75 or 9 units of insulin starting tomorrow morning, based on numbers.
Have a peaceful weekend all- apparently I'm shoveling more snow tomorrow
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-236-3-holding-8-5u.286658/#post-3152797
Have a peaceful weekend all- apparently I'm shoveling more snow tomorrow

Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-236-3-holding-8-5u.286658/#post-3152797

