2/16 Eddie AMPS 410, +6 = 143, PMPS = 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=113640

Good cycle in the PM last night. Wonky day overall with the low AM pre-shot and stalling, and then the AM dose peetering out by around +10, so an early PM shot. Despite that, Eddie had some pretty good numbers.

Today:

AMPS: 410 (2.8u)
+6 = 143
+9 = 194
PMPS = 246 (2.4u)
+2 = 336
+4 = 248
+5 = 275

AM bounce but he's come down nicely. This is the fourth cycle in a row that isn't flat with a good (or reasonably good) nadir. Maybe Eddie's broken the cycle of a high flat bounce cycle after each good cycle. The challenge is of course trying to handle the varying duration he sometimes gets depending on the dose.
 
He's clearing those bounces much better than he was, which is nice to see. I actually thought PMPS might be quite high, but he came in at a nice 246. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top