Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=113640
Good cycle in the PM last night. Wonky day overall with the low AM pre-shot and stalling, and then the AM dose peetering out by around +10, so an early PM shot. Despite that, Eddie had some pretty good numbers.
Today:
AMPS: 410 (2.8u)
+6 = 143
+9 = 194
PMPS = 246 (2.4u)
+2 = 336
+4 = 248
+5 = 275
AM bounce but he's come down nicely. This is the fourth cycle in a row that isn't flat with a good (or reasonably good) nadir. Maybe Eddie's broken the cycle of a high flat bounce cycle after each good cycle. The challenge is of course trying to handle the varying duration he sometimes gets depending on the dose.
Good cycle in the PM last night. Wonky day overall with the low AM pre-shot and stalling, and then the AM dose peetering out by around +10, so an early PM shot. Despite that, Eddie had some pretty good numbers.
Today:
AMPS: 410 (2.8u)
+6 = 143
+9 = 194
PMPS = 246 (2.4u)
+2 = 336
+4 = 248
+5 = 275
AM bounce but he's come down nicely. This is the fourth cycle in a row that isn't flat with a good (or reasonably good) nadir. Maybe Eddie's broken the cycle of a high flat bounce cycle after each good cycle. The challenge is of course trying to handle the varying duration he sometimes gets depending on the dose.