2/16 Cleo PMPS 69

Angela & Cleo

Member Since 2022
Got My FIRST Reading - with a little effort. Feeding is in about 15 minutes from now...630PM EST. Called the Vet and was instructed to reduce dose to 1U with meal
 
Back
Top