2/15 Sunny AMPS 413 - dosing advice needed please

Holly and Sunny Bear

Member Since 2021
Sunny has been on 1U for 12 days and is seeing nadirs in the green --- but they are high greens and he's bouncing today.

Should I increase his dose to a fat 1U?

p.s. I just caught him drinking soup out of the pot on the stove:rolleyes:
 
Back
Top