sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 592 FAT 1U I just don't know what to do about these high numbers! More insulin, less, I don't know. I think I'll call the vet and ask. After looking at my posts and SS I think I'll drop Sam back down to .7 , he was doing really well on that.
+5 283
PMPS 120 .6U
+2 86 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: A normal number twice! I did lower his dose when I saw his pm # to .6. I felt I didn't want to over dose him and send him into another bounce in the morning. He may still bounce, I think he will but I will stick with the new dose of .6/.7 u.
+5 283
PMPS 120 .6U
+2 86 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: A normal number twice! I did lower his dose when I saw his pm # to .6. I felt I didn't want to over dose him and send him into another bounce in the morning. He may still bounce, I think he will but I will stick with the new dose of .6/.7 u.