miso00 Member Since 2011 Feb 15, 2012 #1 yesterday condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63672 *shot was skipped last night, Hate seeing that PINK number :sad:
yesterday condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63672 *shot was skipped last night, Hate seeing that PINK number :sad:
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Feb 15, 2012 #2 Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 Hi guys .. sorry to see mikey so high this morning .. hoping he finds his way to the much lower levels .. have a great day!
Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 Hi guys .. sorry to see mikey so high this morning .. hoping he finds his way to the much lower levels .. have a great day!
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Feb 15, 2012 #3 Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 Come on down Mikey! No pinkies today. Have a wonderful day!!
miso00 Member Since 2011 Feb 16, 2012 #4 Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 DOSE DECREASE? Mikey's +6 (5am) BG was 41 that gives him a dose reduction for his shot this morning? From 2.5u to 2.25?
Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 DOSE DECREASE? Mikey's +6 (5am) BG was 41 that gives him a dose reduction for his shot this morning? From 2.5u to 2.25?
Dyana Member Since 2009 Feb 16, 2012 #5 Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 DOSE DECREASE? I would say so, yes. Good luck with the new dose. Mikey seems on a mission :mrgreen:
Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 DOSE DECREASE? I would say so, yes. Good luck with the new dose. Mikey seems on a mission :mrgreen:
miso00 Member Since 2011 Feb 16, 2012 #6 Re: 2/15 Mikey DOSE QUESTION PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 +8/73 Can someone just verify the dose I am decreasing to is from 2.5u to 2.25u? I don't know why it seems wrong.
Re: 2/15 Mikey DOSE QUESTION PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 +8/73 Can someone just verify the dose I am decreasing to is from 2.5u to 2.25u? I don't know why it seems wrong.
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Feb 16, 2012 #7 Hey Jenn....sometimes we cross post and someone has answered you so always need to scroll back through all posts. Dyana responded just a few minutes after your post She's our wonderful early riser! Mikey is looking great!
Hey Jenn....sometimes we cross post and someone has answered you so always need to scroll back through all posts. Dyana responded just a few minutes after your post She's our wonderful early riser! Mikey is looking great!