2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 +8/73

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356

Hi guys .. sorry to see mikey so high this morning .. hoping he finds his way to the much lower levels .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 DOSE DECREASE?

Mikey's +6 (5am) BG was 41 that gives him a dose reduction for his shot this morning? From 2.5u to 2.25?
 
Re: 2/15 Mikey AMPS 356 PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 DOSE DECREASE?

I would say so, yes. Good luck with the new dose. Mikey seems on a mission :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/15 Mikey DOSE QUESTION PMPS 216 +6/41 +7/56 +8/73

Can someone just verify the dose I am decreasing to is from 2.5u to 2.25u? I don't know why it seems wrong.
 
Hey Jenn....sometimes we cross post and someone has answered you so always need to scroll back through all posts. Dyana responded just a few minutes after your post :-D She's our wonderful early riser!

Mikey is looking great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top