2.15 Macho amps 158 reduce dose?

Macho earned a reduction last night with that 51. If you shoot, the dose would be 1.75 units. He may bounce today from that 51, but he may not. If you don't feel comfortable shooting, you can skip since you can't monitor. He will get back on track. Safety first.
 
I got to go. I gave him more food and little honey.

I put one spoon of ff pate in his feeder for +2 and 6 (raw food) fingers

i check him again and he is 244 :)
 
you shot 134 at 1/31 and 127 at 2/8 :)

I see you shot 2U tonight. Please take him down to 1.75U after that 51 last night? Since you can't test so much these days, let us be safe. He seems to be holding reductions nicely! :)
as i said there was someone here. not today.
 
Back
Top