Garciacat
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-12-macho-amps-59-1-60-5-151.259246/#post-2913524
Please help!
Good Morning

I don't know if i just skip or just reduce the dose. I definitely cannot give him 2 units since he will be alone.
@PerfumedCatMom @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Chris & China (GA) @Summer and Susie (GA)
Clara
Please help!
Good Morning


I don't know if i just skip or just reduce the dose. I definitely cannot give him 2 units since he will be alone.
@PerfumedCatMom @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Chris & China (GA) @Summer and Susie (GA)
Clara