Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Happy Valentine's Day or in my family - the Hart Family National Holiday! :lol:
Anne here, Liz is out shoveling snow!
We got about 3 inches overnight with another round in the forecast for today! :razz:
Zener has rallied in one cycle from our skipped shot yesterday morning, surfed the very low pinks last night and decided to drop this morning from flat low stinkus pinkus to blue - he don't need no sunny yellow! :shock:
Yesterday's Condo
2/13/12 Zener
+11.8 156, holding and testing in 15 minutes, no food
AMBG 128, stalling
+12.4 108, stalling
+12.8 123, stalling just in case
+13 113, 1.2 oz 11%, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP
+16.5 200, 0.9oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcide & 1/4PP
+17 0.35oz 11%
+18 0.35oz 11%
+19 FDCK
+20 left out 0.65oz 11%, ate 0.6oz
PMPS 435, 1st cycle @ 2.0u (since we skipped in AM), 1.6oz 11% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 465, 0.95oz 11, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP
+2.5 373, 3mg Zobaline & 1/2PP, 0.85oz 11%, negative ketones
+4.5 300, 1.0oz 11%
+6 301, 0.8oz 11%
Left out 1oz 11% in auto feeder from between +7 and +9, freeze dried chicken for +10
The auto feeder experiment continues, he ate about 1/2 of what we left out and all of the freeze dried chicken. Since we started this small treat of freeze dried chicken late in his cycle, we have not seen the scarf and barf in the AM.
Today HAPPY HART DAY!
2/14/12 Zener
AMPS 316, 2nd cycle @2.0u, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP, ~1/16t Miralax, 1.4oz 11%
+1.5 318, 2.5mg pepcid & 1/4PP, 0.45oz 11%
+2.5 191, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.65oz 11%
I am working from home this morning, so can keep an eye on Zener in the first half of his AM cycle, just in case he wants to keep dropping like a rock. :shock: We love the pretty blues!
Will you all be our Valentine"s? We are so very grateful to all the beans and kitters in LL. It's the most fabulous place you never want to be. :lol: We are so fortunate to have your expertise and support and thankful for you all each and everyday!
Anne here, Liz is out shoveling snow!
Zener has rallied in one cycle from our skipped shot yesterday morning, surfed the very low pinks last night and decided to drop this morning from flat low stinkus pinkus to blue - he don't need no sunny yellow! :shock:
Yesterday's Condo
2/13/12 Zener
+11.8 156, holding and testing in 15 minutes, no food
AMBG 128, stalling
+12.4 108, stalling
+12.8 123, stalling just in case
+13 113, 1.2 oz 11%, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP
+16.5 200, 0.9oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcide & 1/4PP
+17 0.35oz 11%
+18 0.35oz 11%
+19 FDCK
+20 left out 0.65oz 11%, ate 0.6oz
PMPS 435, 1st cycle @ 2.0u (since we skipped in AM), 1.6oz 11% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 465, 0.95oz 11, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP
+2.5 373, 3mg Zobaline & 1/2PP, 0.85oz 11%, negative ketones
+4.5 300, 1.0oz 11%
+6 301, 0.8oz 11%
Left out 1oz 11% in auto feeder from between +7 and +9, freeze dried chicken for +10
The auto feeder experiment continues, he ate about 1/2 of what we left out and all of the freeze dried chicken. Since we started this small treat of freeze dried chicken late in his cycle, we have not seen the scarf and barf in the AM.
Today HAPPY HART DAY!
2/14/12 Zener
AMPS 316, 2nd cycle @2.0u, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP, ~1/16t Miralax, 1.4oz 11%
+1.5 318, 2.5mg pepcid & 1/4PP, 0.45oz 11%
+2.5 191, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.65oz 11%
I am working from home this morning, so can keep an eye on Zener in the first half of his AM cycle, just in case he wants to keep dropping like a rock. :shock: We love the pretty blues!
Will you all be our Valentine"s? We are so very grateful to all the beans and kitters in LL. It's the most fabulous place you never want to be. :lol: We are so fortunate to have your expertise and support and thankful for you all each and everyday!