2/14 Zener PMPS 121;+1 176;+2 132;+3 87;+4 76;+5 86;+6 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Happy Valentine's Day or in my family - the Hart Family National Holiday! :lol:
Anne here, Liz is out shoveling snow! :-D We got about 3 inches overnight with another round in the forecast for today! :razz:
Zener has rallied in one cycle from our skipped shot yesterday morning, surfed the very low pinks last night and decided to drop this morning from flat low stinkus pinkus to blue - he don't need no sunny yellow! :shock:
Yesterday's Condo
2/13/12 Zener
+11.8 156, holding and testing in 15 minutes, no food
AMBG 128, stalling
+12.4 108, stalling
+12.8 123, stalling just in case
+13 113, 1.2 oz 11%, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP
+16.5 200, 0.9oz 11%, 2.5mg pepcide & 1/4PP
+17 0.35oz 11%
+18 0.35oz 11%
+19 FDCK
+20 left out 0.65oz 11%, ate 0.6oz
PMPS 435, 1st cycle @ 2.0u (since we skipped in AM), 1.6oz 11% & 1/16t Miralax
+1 465, 0.95oz 11, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP
+2.5 373, 3mg Zobaline & 1/2PP, 0.85oz 11%, negative ketones
+4.5 300, 1.0oz 11%
+6 301, 0.8oz 11%
Left out 1oz 11% in auto feeder from between +7 and +9, freeze dried chicken for +10

The auto feeder experiment continues, he ate about 1/2 of what we left out and all of the freeze dried chicken. Since we started this small treat of freeze dried chicken late in his cycle, we have not seen the scarf and barf in the AM.

Today HAPPY HART DAY!
2/14/12 Zener
AMPS 316, 2nd cycle @2.0u, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP, ~1/16t Miralax, 1.4oz 11%
+1.5 318, 2.5mg pepcid & 1/4PP, 0.45oz 11%
+2.5 191, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.65oz 11%

I am working from home this morning, so can keep an eye on Zener in the first half of his AM cycle, just in case he wants to keep dropping like a rock. :shock: We love the pretty blues!

Will you all be our Valentine"s? We are so very grateful to all the beans and kitters in LL. It's the most fabulous place you never want to be. :lol: We are so fortunate to have your expertise and support and thankful for you all each and everyday!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener AMPS 316;~1 318;~2 191

I am very pleased to join the ranks of your Valentines! Zener, heads up boy, with a drop like that you could hurt something. Sliding from here to green would be great. Just don't forget, surfing is done on top of the board!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener AMPS 316;~1 318;~2 191

Hi guys and happy valentines day! I think it's so funny how much snow you're getting and up here in MI we barely have any! Nice blues today zener, think you can keep it up the rest of the day? I hope so! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener AMPS 316;~1 318;~2 191;+4 150

Happy Valentines Day to all of you!! Of course I'll be your valentine. :-D Nice blues there Zener! Now in to greens big guy!

What a wonderful place this is. I'm feeling sappy today with T's anniversary and all the love in the air. :lol: So glad to count you all as my valentines.
 
Re: 2/14 Zener AMPS 316;~1 318;~2 191;+4 150;+5.5 131

Awww....this is the best place for Valentine's ever!!!

Looks like Zener has done some very nice bounce clearing...way to go, Zener!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener AMPS 316;~1 318;~2 191;+4 150;+5.5 131

How great is that ....he recovered so quickly!!!! But...uh, Zener.....slow it down!!! No need to get to green in one fast dive.

SNOW???? Oh yes...you live in southern Utah :lol: :lol: JK....but that's alot of snow!! And we're soggy wet from rain.

Love today...of course, I love all holidays esp if it means I have an excuse to eat chocolate. What? You don't need an excuse?

HAPPY HART VALENTINE'S DAY!!
Strawberries1.jpg
 
Re: 2/14 Zener AMPS 316;~1 318;~2 191;+4 150;+5.5 131

Lucky you get to work from home! I did that this afternoon to keep an eye on Sid. Wish I could do it every day!
Hope Zener is having a good day today but those dives can be a little troublesome. At least he recovered nicely.
 
Re: 2/14 Zener AMPS 316;~1 318;~2 191;+4 150;+5.5 131

Happy Hart Valentines' Day! We are delighted to be your valentines.

Pretty nice drop today, Zener, but slow it down a bit, OK fella?

Envious of your new snow. We're heading into another warm spell. The winter has fizzled.

Enjoy the evening and may there be lots of chocolate for the beans (but you will have to abstain, Zener!)

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 121

My oh my, we've had a BLUE valentine's day! Thanks to all for being our Valentine! :-D
Today HAPPY HART DAY!
2/14/12 Zener
AMPS 316, 2nd cycle @2.0u, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP, ~1/16t Miralax, 1.4oz 11%
+1.5 318, 2.5mg pepcid & 1/4PP, 0.45oz 11%
+2.5 191, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.65oz 11%
+4 150, 0.45oz 11%
+5.5 131, 0.65oz 11%
+6.5 0.65oz 11%, left out 0.7oz - ate 0.65oz 11%
+11.5 115
PMPS 121, 3rd cycle @2.0u, 1/4PP with 1/4 ondansetron, 1.2oz 11% & ~1/16t Miralax

@Linda & Weezer - Zener stopped his drop and has been surfing the low blues today, thanks for the surfing instructions! No greens yet, but the night is still young. ;-)

@Devon - we live at 7000 feet in northern AZ and average about 100 inches of snow each year. We have been really dry though this winter. Zener followed your keep it blue all day instructions! :smile:

@Melissa & Mr T - he's stayed blue, maybe working on greens tonight! Time will tell... Zener is very happy to have so many wonderful Valentines! :-D

@Amy - is it a great place here, isn't it? Zener recovered very quickly from our skipped shot. We are wondering lately if we have a Zener pod - we do live near lots of vortices in Sedona, much alien activity! :cool:

@Marje - oh my, that chocolate looks so incredibly yummy! And the best part - we don't have to feel guilty about not sharing with the kitters! ;-) No need for an excuse for chocolate, especially the dark kind - it's very good for our hearts!

@Lydia - working from home is such a luxury! Zener had an amazing recovery and is having a great blue day. We shot our lowest number tonight in a long time. nailbite_smile

@Ella - we've had spits and spurts of snow all day and it looks oh so lovely! Winter has been a bust all over the lower 48. Zener has a little freeze dried chicken for his valentine treat and the beans had chocolate! :twisted:

@Celia - I was so surprised as a child to learn that other families did not have their own national holiday! Seeing all the hearts everywhere always makes me think of my grandmother - Amy Leota Hart. She was a crazy cat lady too!
dancing_cat

We hope everyone had a nice Valentines Day and LL is full of the love! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 121;+1 176;+2 132;+3 87;+3.5 88;+4 76

It's action jackson! Looks like he may be getting tired of this dose, time will tell.
PMPS 121, 3rd cycle @2.0u, 1/4PP with 1/4 ondansetron, 1.2oz 11% & ~1/16t Miralax
+1 176, 1.0oz 11%
+2 132, 0.75oz 11%
+3 87, 2 treats, 0.45oz 11%
~3.5 88, 0.3oz 11%
+4 76, 0.7oz 11% & 1 drop karo, negative ketones & glucose in urine

I just heard the garage kitty door so think the big guy is out doing his bidness in the garage litter box! He hasn't been out there much since shortly after his FD diagnosis. :-D

Zener tells me I am falling down on my condo duties and forgot to post that he almost caught a bird yesterday! It was snowing and he was out on his back porch, saw some bird action in the bushes and dashed out across the snowy ground, took a big paw swat and TOUCHED the bird as it took off! He didn't even fall over when he lifted a front paw to swat. Very impressive! :razz:

I'll be testing more for the next few hours and of course, have an 8 am class in the morning. @-)
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 121;+1 176;+2 132;+3 87;+3.5 88;+4 76

he TOUCHED the bird? oh my, zener, i am VERY impressed!!! you are The Master Hunter! cat_pet_icon

you get your own holiday? WOW - now i'm doubly impressed! although our family does have an entire band of little bald men wearing brown robes that all want to use our name! ;-) :lol:

enjoy your snow!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 121;+1 176;+2 132;+3 87;+3.5 88;+4 76

I too am impressed that Zener touched the bird! (And didn't fall over!!) :lol:

He is surfing the greens nicely so far, way to go Z-man!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 121;+1 176;+2 132;+3 87;+4 76;+5 86;+6 1

Ah, it's just past midnight and Happy Hart Day is over...
Zener has been having a very lovely cycle! :-D
PMPS 121, 3rd cycle @2.0u, 1/4PP with 1/4 ondansetron, 1.2oz 11% & ~1/16t Miralax
+1 176, 1.0oz 11%
+2 132, 0.75oz 11%
+3 87, 2 treats, 0.45oz 11%
~3.5 88, 0.3oz 11%
+4 76, 0.7oz 11% & 1 drop karo, negative ketones & glucose in urine
+5 86, 0.3oz 11%
+6 106, 0.4oz 11%
Left out 0.6oz 11% & FDCK in auto feeder

Poo patrol had a very easy time of it tonight. Zener made a deposit in the garage litter box, so all 5Ps in place today! :razz:

@julie - isn't it grand? I will make sure Mr Master Hunter knows how impressed you are! ;-) There must be a national monk day somewhere in the world!

@Melissa - he was so very pleased with himself! Doesn't he look lovely tonight in green, book ended by blue! :mrgreen:

Looks like all is safe and time for dreamland. Ni ni LL! I-) I-) I-)
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 121;+1 176;+2 132;+3 87;+4 76;+5 86;+6 1

Your being home days were supposed to be the time to raise the dose :lol: I guess Zener had other ideas :lol:

Glad he showed you ladies the love for valentines by producing low numbers.
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 121;+1 176;+2 132;+3 87;+4 76;+5 86;+6 1

I missed Miss Hart on Valentine's Day! :oops: :oops: :oops: It seems Zenner was keeping you busy though, so you had a wonderful day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top