Patricia & Maki (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-226-2-206-3-5-148-5-179.243043/#post-2740556
Maki seems so much more herself these past two days. Thank you, team.
Ok tested AMPS = 207
So feeding FF pate
Shoot a dose similar to last night? 1U ish?
Maki seems so much more herself these past two days. Thank you, team.
Ok tested AMPS = 207
So feeding FF pate
Shoot a dose similar to last night? 1U ish?