dosgatos
Member Since 2010
Happy Valentine's Day
and good afternoon!
Yesterday
I dosed him 0.5s (it looks like) today at 6:30 here. 0.1u or a drop increase. I will go to work but my father will come to help and monitor him. He can handle well when Akane goes low. He will text me and I will give order from work "Feeeed!" :lol:
I will update his numbers when I get back home. (no one will be around that time I guess..)
Any useful tips or advice well in advance would be much appreciated! If his PMPS was below 200's or 100's (not likely though)..etc. Can I decrease the dose for lower bg or not, etc.
Thank you!
and good afternoon!Yesterday
I dosed him 0.5s (it looks like) today at 6:30 here. 0.1u or a drop increase. I will go to work but my father will come to help and monitor him. He can handle well when Akane goes low. He will text me and I will give order from work "Feeeed!" :lol:
I will update his numbers when I get back home. (no one will be around that time I guess..)
Any useful tips or advice well in advance would be much appreciated! If his PMPS was below 200's or 100's (not likely though)..etc. Can I decrease the dose for lower bg or not, etc.
Thank you!