2/13 Ole PMPS 385 +4 264 +7 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebekah

Active Member
Good Morning!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113618

Ole spent the night in blues and yellows. Unfortunately he had a massive bounce with a high AMPS. We increased his dose to 8.5uL this morning, fingers toes and paws crossed. He seems to be clearing his bounce pretty well though.

Ole is in great spirits. Purring and playing lots of fetch, last night, this morning as well as all through out the night. We are having record high temperatures here today, so we'll go outside for some exercise too.

I am feeling better, but I have completely lost my voice, all gone. I'll catch up on work from home where I am not required to talk. I feel so lucky to have this flexibility.

Now, clear that bounce kitty! Let's hang in the sun!

Rebekah
 
Re: 2/13 Ole AMPS 547 +2 412

That is quite a bounce, but it is awesome that Ole is feeling so great! I'm glad you're feeling better, too, even though you have no voice. Ouch. I'm glad you're able to work from home - I'm sure that is a huge help! Continue to feel better, Rebekah!
 
Re: 2/13 Ole AMPS 547 +2 412

Whoa Ole! No need to jump that high! Nothing to see up there. Come on down. Your mama bean doesn't feel well. Don't add to her stress!
 
Re: 2/13 Ole AMPS 547 +2 412

I hope Ole clears the bounce soon. Good luck with the new dose. I'm glad you're feeling better. I hope you get your voice back soon.
 
Re: 2/13 Ole AMPS 547 +2 412

Come down from the bounce please, Ole, you looked very nice in yellow and blue :-D

I'm glad Ole is feeling so great, and good luck with the dosecrease! I hope you feel better soon, Rebekah. Have a great day in the warm, I'm jealous ;-)
 
Re: 2/13 Ole AMPS 547 +2 412 +5 361 +7 375

Ole! What's with the bouncing? There was certainly no need for that!!

If you must bounce, try to keep it in the yellows, huh? Your mamabean would sure appreciate it!

cat1.gif

Ole...STOP THAT!!

Looks like he's clearing it pretty nicely Rebekah. I know it's frustrating for you, but it's great that he's feeling so good.
 
Re: 2/13 Ole AMPS 547 +2 412 +5 361 +7 375 +9 378 PMPS 385

I know! What a bounce!

Now he seems to be sitting pretty in pink, but I prefer him mellow in yellow. It seems though that whenever he dips into cool blues, he immediately puts on his flubber shoes.

Anyway, I hope all of you and your sugar cats and non sugar cats and dogs are doing well in whatever kind of crazy weather pattern you are experiencing. May your evening be smooth and easy!

Rebekah
 
Re: 2/13 Ole AMPS 547 +2 412 +5 361 +7 375 +9 378 PMPS 385

what is it with Ole' wanting to have all of his blues and greens at night?!?

glad you increased his dose. let's hope this moves him down a bit.
 
Re: 2/13 Ole AMPS 547 +2 412 +5 361 +7 375 +9 378 PMPS 385

Interesting point Julie makes, the right hand side of the SS is looking pretty good. :-D Good luck with the dosecrease, hoping for more blues and less liver freakouts as a result.

Good to hear you are feeling better and hope you get your voice back soon. Although it's a great excuse to work at home. ;-)
 
Re: 2/13 Ole PMPS 385 +4 264

what is it with Ole' wanting to have all of his blues and greens at night?!?

Exactly! And here he goes again! I would love to see yellows and blues during the daytime, but they only seem to come out at night. Hopefully tomorrow though. That's what I always say.

I have to make an appointment tomorrow because upon closer inspection of my throat, it is a hot infected mess back there. I do feel better though, except for my throat area, but I can't say I have been doing very much except typing a few emails, watching the Olympics, a couple of schematic designs in my sketchbook, plenty of napping, exercising the cat and feeding my cold chilli, yogurt, honey tea and conversation hearts (my weakness, I don't read them though)..

Hey Babe
Rebekah
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top