ELLIOTT & Fran Munschauer
Member Since 2016
I have the TR protocol but am quite unsure due to my lack of experience with Feline DM. Elliott has completed Cycle 6 on Lantus dose 2 u....FDMB members have gotten us through this so far...but I have not increased Lantus above 2 units . Should I keep raising dose of Lantus every 6th cycle if BG remains as is ? If yes, by .25u or .5u..? Your guidance is, and has been extremely helpful!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...299-newbie-asking-for-lantus-guidance.152577/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...299-newbie-asking-for-lantus-guidance.152577/
Last edited: