Laura and Harley (GA)
Member Since 2011
HaRley
AMPS=296, Shot 1.1u, +6=75, PMPS@+11.5=95 confused_cat
, +12=109, could not stall any more so fed dinner & shot 0.5u, +2.5=116, +4.5=124
Holy surfdom!
HaDley
AMPS=143, Shot 0.4u, +6=63, PMPS=110, Shot 0.3u, +4.5=77
AMPS=296, Shot 1.1u, +6=75, PMPS@+11.5=95 confused_cat
Holy surfdom!
HaDley
AMPS=143, Shot 0.4u, +6=63, PMPS=110, Shot 0.3u, +4.5=77