Fistuk & Shelly
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-95-10-63-pmps-104-3-115.286479/#post-3151175
Good morning
It'2 12 cycles on 1.5U. Fistuk didn't have an impressive run with this dose. Strange that on the previous dose he was doing better.
Yesterday he had a blue day til PMPS. +3 got to 151!
Shall I raise his dose to 1.75U?
@Bandit's Mom @Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee
DH's shift was changed this evening without telling us. I'm so pissed. Working hours to coordinate my shifts with his and the cat sitter and suddenly last night I'm faced with that. I work till late. I might be able to get back just in time for shot time but most probably I'll be late.
I guess I'll just have to give it to him when I can? It's probably not going to be more than 30 minutes late.
Wishing you all a bright day
Good morning
It'2 12 cycles on 1.5U. Fistuk didn't have an impressive run with this dose. Strange that on the previous dose he was doing better.
Yesterday he had a blue day til PMPS. +3 got to 151!
Shall I raise his dose to 1.75U?
@Bandit's Mom @Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee
DH's shift was changed this evening without telling us. I'm so pissed. Working hours to coordinate my shifts with his and the cat sitter and suddenly last night I'm faced with that. I work till late. I might be able to get back just in time for shot time but most probably I'll be late.
I guess I'll just have to give it to him when I can? It's probably not going to be more than 30 minutes late.
Wishing you all a bright day




