Tina & Sammy
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo
Last Night's Recap:
PMPS = 72
+3 = 52
+4 = 53
+5.5 = 47
+6.5 = 54
+9 = 54
This morning's Recap:
AMPS = 50
+1 = 58
+2 = 57
+4 = 56
+6 = 60
Tonight's PMPS = 80
Sami started a little drama last night and fell below 50 again. This is the third time since since we went on the .25 unit dose, however, the first two times could have been due to an over full shed.
This morning her AMPS was 50, and I almost didn't shoot, but based on the information I have collected about how much she can rise after eating I decided to go ahead and shoot the full .25 dose. She will be with me all day and I have plenty of strips and HC food if I should need it. Depending on if and when she goes below 50 I may or may not feed HC. Last night at +5.5 after PMPS when she went below 50 I just gave LC food and she was fine.
We will see where today goes, but I am wondering if it is time to lower the dose again or if we should try to stay on this dose for a few more days. If it is the later, then what should I be looking for to determine if the dose should be lowered? Should she be under 40? Should she go under 50 two more times? I just want to know so I can be prepared.
Hope everyone has a great Friday.
Last Night's Recap:
PMPS = 72
+3 = 52
+4 = 53
+5.5 = 47
+6.5 = 54
+9 = 54
This morning's Recap:
AMPS = 50
+1 = 58
+2 = 57
+4 = 56
+6 = 60
Tonight's PMPS = 80
Sami started a little drama last night and fell below 50 again. This is the third time since since we went on the .25 unit dose, however, the first two times could have been due to an over full shed.
This morning her AMPS was 50, and I almost didn't shoot, but based on the information I have collected about how much she can rise after eating I decided to go ahead and shoot the full .25 dose. She will be with me all day and I have plenty of strips and HC food if I should need it. Depending on if and when she goes below 50 I may or may not feed HC. Last night at +5.5 after PMPS when she went below 50 I just gave LC food and she was fine.
We will see where today goes, but I am wondering if it is time to lower the dose again or if we should try to stay on this dose for a few more days. If it is the later, then what should I be looking for to determine if the dose should be lowered? Should she be under 40? Should she go under 50 two more times? I just want to know so I can be prepared.
Hope everyone has a great Friday.