2/12 Ole PMPS 362 +1 369 +4.5 225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebekah

Member Since 2013
[/img]Good Morning!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113551

Still sick, in fact I feel worse. Need to make appt to check for strep.

Slept as much as possible last night so not sure what mid-cycle numbers were. I hope we see a lot of yellow today, even at the ends of the cycle.

Ole's P's are in place, I wish mine were. Thanks for all of the well wishes for the both of us.

Rebekah
 
Re: 2/12 Ole AMPS 387 +2 328

Hi guys .. aww, bummer on not feeling so hot .. I sure hope Ole takes good care of you today! Feel better soon!
 
Re: 2/12 Ole AMPS 387 +2 328

Oh no! I hope you can get ABs ASAP....strep is no fun at all. SEnding feel better prayers your way!
 
Re: 2/12 Ole AMPS 387 +2 328 +7 318 +10 333 PMPS 362

Good Evening,

Feeling a bit better and coming out of the fog. I still want to sleep all of the time, but I am less swollen and It herts less when I swallow. Nothing beats NyQuil in the daytime!

Ole had a pretty flat day in the stinky pinky. If nothing happens tonight, I believe I should increase his dose by .5uL. Your thoughts?

Rebekah
 
Re: 2/12 Ole AMPS 387 +2 328 +7 318 +10 333 PMPS 362 +1 369

Stinky pinky isn't great but it beats some other colors. :roll: :roll: More vines for you, Rebekah.
Liz
 
Hi!

Ole was super playful this evening and begging to play fetch. I threw his ball about a dozen times, Ole chases it, about 1/2 the length of the house, then brings it back meowling loudly for more rounds. He has regularly been playing fetch, but lately for only 1 or 2 tosses. Tonight he was super enthusiastic and we had a lot of fun. Nice for a couple of sickos!

Stinky pinky isn't great but it beats some other colors

Yes, we do like pink better than several other colors, but I feel Ole has been hanging there a bit too long and I would like him to take offense and move to another color, a sunny color. Hahaha.

Best, Rebekah
 
Rebekah said:
Yes, we do like pink better than several other colors, but I feel Ole has been hanging there a bit too long and I would like him to take offense and move to another color, a sunny color.
Such a good boy that Ole is. . . cat_pet_icon :cool:
 
Nice yellow Ole. :-D :cool: Great report on Ole playing fetch. Exercise is great for the BG too. :cool:

I think you are right on the .5U increase when you are able. Glad to hear you are a bit better. Hoping for even more progress overnight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top