2.12 Macho amps 59 +1 60 +5 151

Yes, please reduce his dose to 2U. Looking good! Glad to see him continuing to earn and hold reductions.

Since you have skipped, LC may be enough to keep him surfing.
urg he is going up way too fast 151.
But at least its blue.
 
Once they get used to lower numbers, they do feel a little out of sorts in higher ones.
Could you please put NS in the U cell for this morning? Thanks :-)
 
He’s doing great! A little bounce now I see. It’s good you were able to see that!
I had the feeling that it was too much insulin for him and that why he was pink at night.
i hope tomorrow he continues like that. fingers crossed :)
Al
 
Back
Top