2/11/2015 NORMAN 14 Day trial of OTJ YEAH

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindywith4cutecats

Member Since 2014
Oh Baby my Norman gave me a morning BG of 64 ...I am so stinking happy !!! I have been on cloud 9 since this morning. This group has been so amazing and so wonderful.I so appreciate each and every person that has devoted their time, their knowledge , their love and support to every diabetic kitty. You guys ROCK so much. Without this group I do not know where Norman would be, I was clueless on what I was doing. The protocol sheet telling when and how to increase or decrease a dose, what to do if he went to low, getting a more inexpensive way to test him etc...I could not have done any of this without all your help and knowledge...I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH
 
Oh Baby my Norman gave me a morning BG of 64 ...I am so stinking happy !!! I have been on cloud 9 since this morning. This group has been so amazing and so wonderful.I so appreciate each and every person that has devoted their time, their knowledge , their love and support to every diabetic kitty. You guys ROCK so much. Without this group I do not know where Norman would be, I was clueless on what I was doing. The protocol sheet telling when and how to increase or decrease a dose, what to do if he went to low, getting a more inexpensive way to test him etc...I could not have done any of this without all your help and knowledge...I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH


NORMAN))))
(silly boy)............are you aware they are having a party for you in another condo???

CLICK HERE: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/otj-party-for-norman-today.132957/

 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top