Cindywith4cutecats
Member Since 2014
Oh Baby my Norman gave me a morning BG of 64 ...I am so stinking happy !!! I have been on cloud 9 since this morning. This group has been so amazing and so wonderful.I so appreciate each and every person that has devoted their time, their knowledge , their love and support to every diabetic kitty. You guys ROCK so much. Without this group I do not know where Norman would be, I was clueless on what I was doing. The protocol sheet telling when and how to increase or decrease a dose, what to do if he went to low, getting a more inexpensive way to test him etc...I could not have done any of this without all your help and knowledge...I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH