skippy and birten
Member Since 2009
Condo from the 7th
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5557
Hello LL from Snowy Northeast. Now I have about 15" of snow continuing... Office was closed so I could get some pokes in. I am having a hard time opening a condo every day since it is getting hard with work etc. I will try to keep up but apologize to those if I have not dropped by your condo.
Recap is on 2/7 we dipped to 43 at +2 in the evening and per Libby since Skippy is no longer considered a Newbie
I could either reduce his dose or continue on the same pace with a dose decrease in the near future. I decided to keep the course until today ..
2/8
amps 120 +2 154, pmps 263,+1 266, +3 97, +4 89, +6 66
2/9
amps 103 + 1 153,+11 208, pmps 217, +3 100,
2/10
+12 56 (held off for one hour) pmps 66 +3 70, +4 66, +6 87, +7 97, +10 145. Dose was decrease this morning from 1.75 to 1.50.
WCR So Happy that he know jumps up on the counter (mom's not hear) and wants to jump on to the refrigerator. He is slowly becoming his old self "mischivous" (probably a typo).. :lol:
Question: 1) what do I do with all the computer chips I have been collecting with the Truetrack. Do I throw them out? 2) Because I shot one hour late today what do I do tomorrow and tonight...this gets me so confused.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5557
Hello LL from Snowy Northeast. Now I have about 15" of snow continuing... Office was closed so I could get some pokes in. I am having a hard time opening a condo every day since it is getting hard with work etc. I will try to keep up but apologize to those if I have not dropped by your condo.
Recap is on 2/7 we dipped to 43 at +2 in the evening and per Libby since Skippy is no longer considered a Newbie
2/8
amps 120 +2 154, pmps 263,+1 266, +3 97, +4 89, +6 66
2/9
amps 103 + 1 153,+11 208, pmps 217, +3 100,
2/10
+12 56 (held off for one hour) pmps 66 +3 70, +4 66, +6 87, +7 97, +10 145. Dose was decrease this morning from 1.75 to 1.50.
WCR So Happy that he know jumps up on the counter (mom's not hear) and wants to jump on to the refrigerator. He is slowly becoming his old self "mischivous" (probably a typo).. :lol:
Question: 1) what do I do with all the computer chips I have been collecting with the Truetrack. Do I throw them out? 2) Because I shot one hour late today what do I do tomorrow and tonight...this gets me so confused.