2/10 Six's PMPS 337, +4 396

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Very Active Member
Good Morning LL!

WCR: Hungry (as usual). Managed to hop down from his chair to eat. :lol: It was a challenge. I haven't been up long enough to report on much else.

I will be around today to watch some action (hopefully).

yesterday's condo

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5688
 
Re: 2/10 Six's AMPS 217, +4 98

Morning recap

AMPS 217
+1 174
+3 101
+4 98

:mrgreen:

Not sure if he will continue to drop...usually +3/+4/+5 tend to be his nadir. Very pleased with this surf! Wonder if we will see the same bounce this afternoon??? Again, must thank mother nature for this opportunity to see his progress.

I'm going to throw this question out there because I won't be able to check in tomorrow due to evening conferences.

This is cycle 8 (Day 3) on 3 IU. He is starting to show below 200 nadirs, but I wouldn't say consistently yet. My understanding of Tilly is to hold the dose for 5-7 days if nadir is consistently under 200. I have a three day weekend coming up (after a three day work week!) and would be able to be around to have a poke-a-thon during the day. Should I consider increasing this dose Friday night by .25IU or is it to early to consider it? Have I given his new dose enough time to do it's magic?

Thoughts please!
 
Re: 2/10 Six's AMPS 217, +4 98

Awesome, Amy!!
Six is loooooking fantastic! I wish I had snow day too & I do not even like snow! :mrgreen:

Go Six Go!! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 2/10 Six's AMPS 217, +4 98

Six has made some nice progress the last few days on the 3.0 unit dose. Keep it up Six, you will be surfing those greens in no time.
 
Re: 2/10 Six's AMPS 217, +4 98, +5 92

Looking forward to hearing what more experienced people think about increasing the dose.

is it to early to consider it?
In my condo, it's never too early to CONSIDER anything! Kitty and I always play, "What's the next dose?"

But for now -- beautiful surf. You've earned a nice cup of cocoa! ~O)
 
Re: 2/10 Six's AMPS 217, +4 98, +5 92 +7 116

Recap

AMPS 217
+1 174
+3 101
+4 98
+5 92
+6 103
+7 116

But for now -- beautiful surf. You've earned a nice cup of cocoa! ~O)

Guess what I'm drinking? And I hadn't even opened my condo to see your wonderful advice before deciding I needed a cup! Six is sleeping in his auxiliary chair slightly disgruntled at being displaced. I had to vacuum his chair. Don't tell Six, but Lyle decided to sleep in Six's chair. And yes, it is Six's chair. No one has dared to sleep in it since he moved in.

This surf is just gorgeous.
 
Re: 2/10 Six's AMPS 217, +4 98, +5 92 +7 116

I just read your profile, with the story about how you came to have such a full household, including Six. You are an angel! o:-)

Six might like the neighbors, but it's YOUR chair he has commandeered. I'd say the heart is where the rear lies. :lol:

And oh yes - what beautiful numbers. Must have been the cocoa! :-D
 
Re: 2/10 Six's PMPS 337

Recap of the Day!

AMPS 217
+1 174
+3 101
+4 98
+5 92
+6 103
+7 116
+10 230
PMPS 337

Two days in a row of the same rise at the end of the day...wonder if he will be in the 200s/upper 100s tomorrow morning? He had an awesome surf today!!!!

Six might like the neighbors, but it's YOUR chair he has commandeered. I'd say the heart is where the rear lies. :lol:

LOL!!!!!! I always thought I'd win him over with food, vet care and a sweet set up in the garage. Never happened. Still preferred my neighbors more. But since his DX he and I have certainly formed a bond...I've really treasured it. He's not a cuddly guy (like Kitty...perhaps that's why I always want to squeeze Kitty), but we have found other ways to take care of each other. BTW, he's gotten his chair back.

Going to post my earlier question now that there are more eyes around...

I'm going to throw this question out there because I won't be able to check in tomorrow due to evening conferences.

This is cycle 8 (Day 3) on 3 IU. He is starting to show below 200 nadirs, but I wouldn't say consistently yet. My understanding of Tilly is to hold the dose for 5-7 days if nadir is consistently under 200. I have a three day weekend coming up (after a three day work week!) and would be able to be around to have a poke-a-thon during the day. Should I consider increasing this dose Friday night by .25IU or is it to early to consider it? Have I given his new dose enough time to do it's magic?
 
nice green today!

It's too early to consider increasing his dose on Friday. :smile: He's hitting some green, so we want to give him a chance to see where he settles. So maybe you can increase Friday night, maybe not. How's that for an answer? :lol:
 
Libby and Lucy said:
nice green today!

It's too early to consider increasing his dose on Friday. :smile: He's hitting some green, so we want to give him a chance to see where he settles. So maybe you can increase Friday night, maybe not. How's that for an answer? :lol:

Well, I only thought Amy could CONSIDER it. Not necessarily DO anything. I know I'm already considering four or five reductions ahead for Kitty! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top