Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
2/9 Recap:
amps 106 shot 1 drop
+3 111
+5.5 75
+12 51
+12.5 45 Fed and decided to skip shot
+13 62
+14 86
Good Sunday Morning LL! Yesterday was an interesting day for Muffin. She hopped on her slide and didn't get off - until I decided to skip her shot, of course. :lol: Then up she came! Amps 133 this morning. She went outside after a few bites of breffis, then came back in and ate some more. I keep toying with the idea of bumping her back up to .1 to get rid of some of this blue, but then she pulls stunts like last night. She IS getting into nice numbers on the 1 drop, but it's not very consistent. So we will definitely hold the dose here. This is her second time under 50, so we will just carry on.
Thank you all for your vines for Ava and Alette - their energy levels are definitely higher this morning ( :YMSIGH: :lol: ) so they are feeling better than yesterday. Alette has no fever this morning, so we'll see what the day brings!
2/9 Recap:
amps 106 shot 1 drop
+3 111
+5.5 75
+12 51
+12.5 45 Fed and decided to skip shot
+13 62
+14 86
Good Sunday Morning LL! Yesterday was an interesting day for Muffin. She hopped on her slide and didn't get off - until I decided to skip her shot, of course. :lol: Then up she came! Amps 133 this morning. She went outside after a few bites of breffis, then came back in and ate some more. I keep toying with the idea of bumping her back up to .1 to get rid of some of this blue, but then she pulls stunts like last night. She IS getting into nice numbers on the 1 drop, but it's not very consistent. So we will definitely hold the dose here. This is her second time under 50, so we will just carry on.
Thank you all for your vines for Ava and Alette - their energy levels are definitely higher this morning ( :YMSIGH: :lol: ) so they are feeling better than yesterday. Alette has no fever this morning, so we'll see what the day brings!